Sales Manager

 

Regittnig Reinhold

 

Head of sales

Iceland, Ireland, Great Britain, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Russia, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Belarus, Poland, Romania, Greece

 

 

Contact:

RegittnigR@schoeller-wool.com

Tel: +43 5574 609 1133

Mobil: +43 664 821 95 45

Krüger Markus

Sales manager

Austria, Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia

 

 

Contact:

Markus.Krueger@schoeller-wool.com

Tel: +43 5574 609 1292

Mobil: +43 (0)664 965 21 32

 

Rothmund Markus

 

Product Manager & Sales Automotive Yarns

Worldwide

Sales manager technical and flat knitting
Hosiery and functional yarns

United Kingdom, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Korea, Australia, New Zealand, China (Hong Kong)

 

 

Contact:

RothmundM@schoeller-wool.com

Tel: +43 5574 609 1132

Mobil: +43 664 396 85 96

 

 

Woerle Kurt

Product Manager & Sales Technical Yarns

Austria, Switzerland, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Slovakia, Finland

Contact:

WoerleK@schoeller-wool.com

Tel: +43 5574 609 1147

Mobil: +43 664 240 27 33

 

                                                  

 

Backoffice Team Leader

 

Martina Tufikic

( Head of Backoffice )

Martina.Tufikic@schoeller-wool.com

Tel: +43 5574 609 1110

Mobil: +43 664 4601011

 

 

Backoffice Team

 

Francesca Baroni

Francesca.Baroni@schoeller-wool.com

Tel: +43 5574 609 1111

Sandra Ludik

Sandra.Ludik@schoeller-wool.com

Tel: +43 5574 609 1135

Andrea Schenker

Andrea.Schenker@schoeller-wool.com

Tel: +43 5574 609 1100